If you wish to delete your Five Minute Journal account, you can do so by logging into the application. From here, select the profile icon on the top, select Account Security and from that menu you will find the option to "Delete Account". Please be advised once you choose to delete your account, all of your entries and account information will be permanently deleted from our server and will not to able to be recovered.
We greatly appreciate any feedback you'd like to share if you chose to delete your account for whatever reason. Please let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org. We're very open to your feedback and suggestions, and we want to ensure that we provide a seamless and positive experience for our application users.